			Login
		search	
НОМЕ	You are here: City Government » Council Committees		Back
FOIA			
PARKS	Finance Committee	Board of Review	
AUG. 2014 ELECTION			
THE SNITCH	Neil Kapustka – Chair Person Pam Pelz Chad Parmenter	Debbie McCrackin Patrick Burns Susie Riker	
POLICE		Janet Kelly	
CITY GOVERNMENT			
BUSINESSES	Planning, Zoning and	Pension Trustees	
LIVING IN CARSON CITY	Ordinances	Dan Curtis Public Safety	
LIVING IN CARSON CITY	Pam Pelz-Chair Person	Ron Southward Joan Sweet-Pension Trustee	
CONTACT US	Starr Miller		
ORDINANCES	Chad Parmenter		
CALENDAR		Personnel	
GALLINDAN	Street and Sidewalks	Neil Kapustka – Chair Person	
NEWS		Starr Miller	
	Tom McCrackin – Chair Person Starr Miller Neil Kapustka	Pam Pelz	
		Parks & Recreation	
	Water and Sewer	Chad Parmenter-Chair Person Tom McCrackin	
	Tom McCrackin– Chair Person Pam Pelz Kurt Keiffer	Kurt Keiffer	
		Fire Committee	

http://www.carsoncitymi.com/CityGovernment/CouncilCommittees.aspx

Public Safety

Bruce Tasker, Mayor David Ellis, Police Chief Mark Crawfis, Fire Chief

Dan Curtis- DPW



Darrell Postma, Chair Tom McCrackin CC Council Rep Patrick Burns Roberta Kile Kathleen Copp Janet Kelly Amy Sorrell Jim Lowe Kurt Keiffer– Chair Person Chad Parmenter Tom McCrackin

Police Committee

Starr Miller - Chair Person Neil Kapustka Kurt Keiffer

Home | FOIA | Aug. 2014 Election | The Snitch | Police | City Government | Businesses | Living in Carson City | Contact Us | Ordinances | Calendar | News

Copyright 2010 by Carson City, MI | Privacy Statement | Terms Of Use